New Hampshire

New Hampshire is a U.S. state with two senators in the United States Senate and two representatives in the United States House of Representatives.  Each state elects two senators for staggered 6-year terms. New Hampshire’s senators are:

Senior Senator

Jeanne Shaheen


Since Jan 6, 2009

Next Election in 2020

Junior Senator

Margaret “Maggie” Hassan


Since Jan 3, 2017

Next Election in 2022

The United States is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals. Each district elects a representative to the House for a two-year term.

New Hampshire's Representatives are:

1st District

Carol Shea-Porter


Since Jan 3, 2017

2nd District

Ann Kuster


Since Jan 3, 2013

View District Map

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}