Board of Directors


Executive Board
Christopher Lopez, PharmD, CDE, President 2016-2017 chrisryanlopez8@gmail.com
Maryann Cooper, PharmD, President-Elect maryann.cooper@mcphs.edu
Cheryl Durand, PharmD, Vice-President cheryl.durand@mcphs.edu
Amanda Morrill, PharmD, Secretary amanda.morrill@mcphs.edu
Jay Calabro, PharmD, Immediate Past President jay.calabro@gmail.com
Lorraine Radick, RPh, MS, RAC, President Emeritus lorraineradick@aol.com


Board Members
Kelly Bornstein, PharmD kbornstein@elliot-hs.org
Joel Brown, PharmD, PhD joel.e.brown@hitchcock.org
Margaret Clifford margaret.clifford@nh.gov
Richard Cohen, RPh  rcohenrph@gmail.com
Ami Diamond ami.neeper@gmail.com
Suzanne Parnell, PharmD  suzy.gambale@gmail.com
Megan Januzewski, PharmD Candidate megan.januzewski@mcphs.edu
Jennifer Kelleher, PharmD jennifer.kelleher@gmail.com
Jessica Marx jmarx331@gmail.com
Harriet Petrulio, RPh hfpetrulio@gmail.com

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103

Email: info@nhpharmacists.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}